You can manage your saved visions by navigating to Manage > Visions in the main menu bar. Here you will find a list of all of your saved visions, along with the options to load saved visions onto the map for further editing. You can also choose to edit vision details like vision name, year depicted, text description, the vision's privacy settings, or to permanently delete the vision.
If you selected to make your vision public, other users will be able to search for, copy, and comment on your vision. Clicking the "i" icon next to a public vision's name in the vision control toolbar or navigating to the Vision Information tab in the Dashboard shows basic information about a vision, and allows users to comment on the vision or share it via Google+, Facebook, or via a unique URL.